ESTO Principal Investigator Ved Chirayath receives 2020 Charles S. Falkenberg Award

11/12/2020 Congratulations to ESTO Principal Investigator Ved Chirayath, recipient of the 2020 Charles S. Falkenberg Award.

This annual award is sponsored by AGU and the Earth Science Information Partners (ESIP) to recognize an early to mid-career scientist who has contributed to the quality of life, economic opportunities and stewardship of the planet through the use of Earth science information and to the public awareness of the importance of understanding our planet.