Congratulations to the ESTO PIs who received 2012 NASA Agency Honor Awards
August 2012

picture of disinguished service Medal

Distinguished Service Medal
Martin G. Mlynczak, Langley Research Center

Outstanding Leadership Medal
Ramakrishna R. Nemani, Ames Research Center
Christa D. Peters-Lidard, Goddard Space Flight Center

Exceptional Service Medal
Jacqueline J. Le Moigne-Stewart, Goddard Space Flight Center (ESTO Associate)

To learn more and to see the complete list of NASA Agency Honor award recipients, view the award brochure.

For more information on emerging technologies for Earth science,
visit the NASA Earth Science Technology Office website.